Committee Members 2020-2021

Rhonda Donaldson – Chairperson
Dawn McCluskey – Treasurer
Nicola Devlin - Secretary 

Veronica McGread

Lindsay Duffy

More information about our committee can be found in our committee folder located beside the sign-in sheets in the waiting area.  The committee secretary will keep this up-to-date with upcoming events, minutes from meetings and any other relevant information.

New members are always welcome :) 

my_cloud (1)_edited.jpg
download (6).jpg
download (5).jpg